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SCHOOL NAME

STUDENT NAME DATE OF BIRTH PHONE #
( )
ADDRESS ZIP CODE
PERMIT # VALIDATION ISSUED CLASS START DATE CLASS END DATE
DATE START END OH UNIT TOTAL VIDEO TIME CLASS LOCATION Sl-lN—:'.JI_IIDAEII\IST INSIRI'IF_erIJA(iTSOR INSTRUCTOR
TIME TIME NUMBER TIME HOURS / MINUTES (OPTIONAL) | (OPTIONAL) LICENSE NUMBER
FINAL TEST PERCENTAGE INSTRUCTOR PRINTED NAME
%

I, the undersigned Instructor or Training Manager, certify that the student named above has received all classroom
training required by Rule 4501-7-10 of the Administrative Code. The student has also received all classroom training
required and 4508.02(C) of the Ohio Revised Code. This training included at least 24 hours, and covered units 1 — 10 of
the Ohio Driver Training Curriculum. This course must be completed within 180 days from your start date.

SIGNATURE OF INSTRUCTOR OR TRAINING MANAGER
X

10 Ohio Curriculum Units

1. The System and You Natural Laws Affecting Vehicles

2. Vehicle Familiarization Handling Emergencies

3. Basic Control Tasks Operating in Adverse Conditions

© ©® N o

4, Traffic Control Devices and Laws Driver Fitness

5. Strategies for Different Environments 10. Owning and Maintaining a Car

No person shall falsify, alter, or in any manner tamper with any records required to be kept by the Ohio Administrative
Code.
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